The Pinks N Blues CIC - Pregnancy Loss Support Groups
The Pinks N Blues CIC - Your Text Here

Pregnancy Loss Peer Support Groups 

TODAY’S GROUPS ARE CANCELLED 
THURSDAY 14TH FEBRUARY
SINCERE APOLOGIES

We run peer support groups which run each month which are open to anyone who has experienced a loss in the 1st and/or 2nd trimester of pregnancy (pre 24 weeks) and their partner/family/friends. 

The groups offer a safe and supportive environment to explore and share your experience of loss.

First Tuesday of the Month 7-9pm
Creative Coffee Hub 
17a Raddlebarn Road
Selly Oak
B29 6HJ

Tuesday 5th March 2019
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Tuesday 2nd July 2019


 Second Tuesday of the Month 7-9pm
Our Place Community Hub
Farthing Lane 
Sutton Coldfield
B72 1RN

Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 9th July 2019


Second Thursday of the Month 10am-12pm
Weoley Castle Community Church
115 Quarry Road
B29 5LE

Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 12th April 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019


Second Thursday of the Month 7-9pm
Anam Caim
162 High Street
Harborne
B17 9PN

Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 12th April 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019

3rd Monday of the Month 12-2pm
Women's Enterprise Hub Sparkbrook
249 Ladypool Road
B12 8LF

Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Monday 16th July 2019


3rd Tuesday of the Month 7-9pm
Solihull Radio
Touchwood Shopping Centre 
(meet by Coffee Lounge)
Solihull
B91 3GJ

Tuesday 19th February 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2019