The Pinks N Blues CIC - Pregnancy Loss Support Groups
The Pinks N Blues CIC - Your Text Here
Peer Support Groups 

We run peer support groups which run each month which are open to anyone who has experienced a loss in the 1st and/or 2nd trimester of pregnancy (pre 24 weeks) and their partner/family/friends. 

The groups offer a safe and supportive environment to explore and share your experience of loss.

Second Tuesday of the Month 7-9pm
Our Place Community Hub
Farthing Lane 
Sutton Cold-field
B72 1RN

Tuesday 13th November
Tuesday 11th December

Second Thursday of the Month 10am-12pm
Weoley Castle Community Church
115 Quarry Road
B29 5LE

Thursday 8th November
Thursday 13th December

Second Thursday of the Month 7-9pm
Anam Caim
162 High Street
Harborne
B17 9PN

Thursday 8th November
Thursday 13th December

3rd Monday of the Month 12-2pm

Women's Enterprise Hub Sparkbrook
249 Ladypool Road
B12 8LF

Monday 15th October
Monday 19th November
Monday 17th December 

3rd Tuesday of the Month 7-9pm

Solihull Radio
Touchwood Shopping Centre 
(meet by Coffee Lounge)
Solihull
B91 3GJ

Tuesday 16th October
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 18th December